National Conference Hosts


City Host School
2001 Calgary Greg Curtis University of Calgary
    John Bowers Mount Royal College
2000 London Mike McMahon Wilfrid Laurier University
    John "RJ" Beaumont Fanshawe College
    John b. Young Fanshawe College
1999 Halifax Bob Hale St. Francis Xavier University
    Peter Wightman Acadia University
1998 Toronto David Steele Ryerson Polytechnic University
    Leatrice Spevack Ryerson Polytechnic University
1997 London Pete Stanbridge University of Western Ontario
    John b. Young Fanshawe College
1996 Edmonton Katherine Huising University of Alberta
1995 Ottawa Andrew Wadden Carleton University
1994 Halifax Scott MacKay Mount St. Vincent University
1993 Winnipeg Ian Michael Low University of Manitoba
1992 Hamilton Ken Craig McMaster University
1991 Halifax Scott MacIntyre Dalhousie University
1990 Ottawa Beth O'Shaugnessy Carleton University
1989 Edmonton Art Hooks Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
1988 London John b. Young Fanshawe College
1987 Toronto Leatrice Spevack Ryerson Polytechnic Institute
1986 Waterloo Marie Gilkinson Wilfrid Laurier University
1985 Halifax Gord Spencer St. Mary's University
1984 Montreal Earle Taylor McGill University
1983 Calgary Ted Crouch University of Calgary






Contact Us

Canadian Organization of Campus Activities
509 Commissioners Rd. W., Suite 202
London, Ontario, Canada N6J 1Y5

Telephone: 519-690-0207

Click here to email us!

Connect With Us

Back to Top