School Member Awards

In 2014, the Programmer Awards were changed to the School Member Awards to include students and staff involved with all aspects of campus activities.

School Staff Member-of-the-Year Award
Year Name School
2019 Crystal Benn St. Clair College - Windsor
2018  Alicia Johnson  Acadia University
2017  Curtis Bell Brock University
2016 Baldeep Randhawa Algonquin College
2015 Tim Fraser Fanshawe College
2014 Bill Kitchen Algonquin College


Programmer-of-the-Year Award (Full Time)
Year Name School
2013 Al Legault McMaster University
2012 Chuck Erman Sheridan College
2011 Pat Maloney Fanshawe College
2010 Rob Morrison Brock University
  Saqueeb (Saq) Rajan York University
2009 Christina Burns McMaster University
2008 Phil Champagne Wilfred Laurier University
2007 Ken MacLeod Algonquin College
2006 Mike Anderson NAIT - Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
2005 Chad "Buddah" Cardinal Nipissing University / Candore College
2004 Josh Clark University of Western Ontario
2003 Dave Anderson SAIT - Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
2002 Dave Rapelje Niagara College
2001 Katherine Huising University of Alberta
2000 Greg Curtis University of Calgary
1999 Jayson Duggan McMaster University
1998 Pete Stanbridge University of Western Ontario
  Richard Anderson Sheridan College
1997 Marti Joki Cambrian College
1996 Emmanuel Patterson University of Waterloo
1995 Jayne Woods Mohawk College
1994 John b. Young Fanshawe College
1993 Emmanuel Patterson University of Waterloo
1992 Ken Craig McMaster University





Contact Us

Canadian Organization of Campus Activities
509 Commissioners Rd. W., Suite 202
London, Ontario, Canada N6J 1Y5

Telephone: 519-690-0207

Click here to email us!

Connect With Us

Back to Top