School Member Awards

In 2014, the Programmer Award was changed to the School Member Award to include students and staff involved with all aspects of campus activities.


School Student Member-of-the-Year Award (one per region)
Year/Region Student Leader School
2019 Central Nikki Corles Wilfrid Laurier University
East Sean Hopkins St. Francis Xavier University
West (no nominations received for 2019)  
2018 Central  Abdullah Jabber Carleton University
East  Alison Bryan Mount Saint Vincent University
West  Madelaine McCracken Mount Royal University
2017 Central  Marco Gugliucciello McMaster University
East Haley Myatt Mount Saint Vincent University
West Layne Richardson University of British Columbia Okanagan
2016 Central Jaclyn-Rae Tanguay Brock University
East Nathan Hood University of Prince Edward Island
West Lauren Mickel MacEwan University
2015 Central Rhaili Champaigne Cambrian College
East Tyler Bechard Mount Saint Vincent University
West Jenna Earnshaw University of British Columbia
2014 Central Lucas Canzona McMaster University
East Jen Brown University of New Brunswick – Saint John
West Jenny Chen University of British Columbia


School Student Member-of-the-Year Award (National)
Year Programmer School
2013 Adam Plunkett Brock University
2012 Matt Wright McMaster University
2011 Craig Walsh Mount Saint Vincent University
2010 Balldeep Randhawa Sheridan College, Davis
2009 Bradley 'Chipper' Russell Memorial University
2008 Al Legault Cambrian College
2007 Chris McCluskey Dalhousie University
2006 Guillaume Lemieux University of Ottawa
2005 Chuck Erman Medicine Hat College
2004 Nick Petraglia Queen's University
2003 Chris Melnychuk University of Manitoba
2002 Chris Devuono Sheridan College
2001 Alix D'Archangelo University of Calgary
  Darryl Masih Seneca College
2000 John "RJ" Beaumont Fanshawe College
1999 Jenny Hill Acadia University
1998 Chad "Buddah" Cardinal Nipissing University
1997 Mike Gardiner Durham College
1996 Clair Roxborough Durham College
1995 Tracy Farr  
1994 Juanita Dixon Ryerson Polytechnic University
1993 Tricia Silliphant McGill University
1992 Ian Low University of Manitoba

Contact Us

Canadian Organization of Campus Activities
509 Commissioners Rd. W., Suite 202
London, Ontario, Canada N6J 1Y5

Telephone: 519-690-0207

Click here to email us!

Connect With Us

Back to Top